Timetables Safety Careers Log in
  • Careers
  • Safety

Youth

Late Night Volleyball at the Y

Late night volleyball is a FREE volleyball session for people 16 years and older. This volleyball session is made up of multiple social 6 on 6 games including proper warm up drills and coaching. This session is great for people of all abilities.

Sessions run 9pm - 11pm on below dates each month, 2022 sessions are as follows.

  • August - 12th and 26th
  • September - 9th and 23rd
  • October - 14th and 28th
  • November - 11th and 25th
  • December - 9th

No bookings required, just rock up, QR in and start warming up.

Contact us

 

Opening Hours View opening hours
Saturday & Sunday 7am - 7pm
Monday‒Friday 5.30am - 9pm
Crèche Operating Hours Monday to Friday
9am to 12noon
CLOSED on Public Holidays.
Bookings essential via reception
Christmas Period Trading Hours Saturday, 24 Dec 22, 8am - 4pm
Sunday, 25 Dec 22, CLOSED
Monday, 26 Dec 22, 8am - 4pm
Tuesday, 27 Dec 22, 8am - 4pm
Wednesday, 28 Dec 22, 5:30am - 9pm
Thursday, 29 Dec 22, 5:30am - 9pm
Friday, 30 Dec 22, 5:30am - 4pm
Saturday, 31 Dec 22, 8am - 4pm
Sunday, 1 Jan 23, 8am - 4pm
Monday, 2 Jan 23, 8am - 4pm
Phone: 02 4648 4830 02 4648 4830
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×