Timetables Safety Careers Log in
  • Careers
  • Safety

Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

21 Dec 2020
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

As the holiday season fast approaches, we would like to let our members know that the centre will be implementing reduced trading hours across the Christmas and New Years period. Please see below our holiday trading hours between the 21st December 2020 and 3rd January 2021.

See below updated centre operating times:

  • Monday 21st December - 5:30am - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December - 5:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd Decmeber - 5:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 24th December - 5:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 25th December - CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
  • Saturday 26th December - 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Sunday 27th December - 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 28th December - 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December - 5:30am - 9:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December - 5:30am - 9:00pm
  • Thursday 31st December - 5:30am - 4:00pm
  • Friday 1st January 2021 - 10:00am - 4:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January - 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd January - 7:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 4th January - Centre returns to regular trading hours

On behalf of the team at the Y Mt Annan, we wish you a happy and safe holiday period! 


Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×