Timetables Safety Careers Log in
  • Careers
  • Safety

School Holiday Activities

YMCA ACTION Break School Holiday Activities are coming to YMCA Epping! These programs are an opportunity for your child to grow and learn from new experiences. Get your kids away from screens these holidays and come down to Epping to be active, jump around and have some gymnastics fun. Please see below our timetable for further information and descriptions surrounding our programs.

Action Break - Summer Holidays

Activity

Dates

Time

Cost, Duration & Details

Start Date

Bookings

Week 1

Basketball Intensive

Tuesday, 7th January

12.30pm - 3.30pm

$30 per session

07 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Gymnastics & Tumbling Intensive

Wednesday, 8th January

12.30pm - 3.30pm

$30 per session

08 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Soccer Intensive

Thursday, 9th January

12.30pm - 3.30pm

$30 per session

09 Jan 2020

Enquire today

YMCA Ninjas & FreeG Clinic

Friday, 10th January

12.30pm - 3.30pm

$30 per session

10 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Week 2

YMCA Ninjas & FreeG Clinic

Monday, 13th January

12.30pm - 3.30pm

$30 per session

13 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Netball Intensive

Tuesday, 14th January

12.30pm - 3.30pm

$30 per session

14 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Gymnastics & Tumbling Intensive

Wednesday, 15th January

12.30pm - 3.30pm

$30 per session

15 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Badminton Intensive

Thursday, 16th January

12:30pm - 3:30pm

$30 per session

16 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Week 3

Gymnastics & Tumbling Intensive

Monday, 20th January

12:30pm - 3:30pm

$30 per session

20 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Basketball Intensive

Tuesday, 21st January

12:30pm - 3:30pm

$30 per session

21 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Soccer Intensive

Thursday, 23rd January

12:30pm - 3:30pm

$30 per session

23 Jan 2020

Enquire today

YMCA Ninjas & FreeG Clinic

Friday, 24th January

12:30pm - 3:30pm

$30 per session

24 Jan 2020

Enquire today

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×