Timetables Safety Careers All Centres
YMCA logo

YMCA Epping

JOIN NOW
  • Safety
  • Careers
Opening Hours View opening hours
Monday to Friday 6 am-10.30 pm
Saturday 6 am- 9 pm
Sunday 8 am-9 pm
Christmas 2018 / New Year 2019 Sat 22 December 18 : OPEN 8am-6pm
Sun 23 December 18: OPEN 8am-1pm
Mon 24 December 18: OPEN 8am-1pm
Tues 25 December 18: CLOSED Public Holiday
Wed 26 December 18: CLOSED Public Holiday
Thurs 27 December 18: OPEN 6am-6pm
Fri 28 December 18: OPEN 6am-6pm
Sat 29 December 18 : OPEN 8am-6pm
Sun 30 December 18: OPEN 8am-1pm
Mon 31 December 18: OPEN 8am-1pm
Tues 1 January 19: CLOSED Public Holiday
Wed 2 January 19 : OPEN 6am-9pm
Thurs 3 January 19: OPEN 6am-9pm
Fri 4 January 19: OPEN 6am-9pm
Fitness

Fitness

Take your fitness seriously. Or take it at your own pace. You decide.

LEARN MORE
Gymnastics

Gymnastics

Compete. Get in shape. Or just have fun. Start your gymnastics journey now.

LEARN MORE
Sports

Sports

We’re your local sports hub. Play competitively. Play socially.

LEARN MORE
Birthday parties and events

Birthday parties and events

Plan a hassle free kid’s birthday party. Hold an offsite workshop for your team.

LEARN MORE

Your community recreation centre

YMCA Epping is your local community recreation centre. But we’re a little more than that.

As part of YMCA NSW, we believe in giving back to our local communities. Your memberships and fees help us fund a range of important community programs such as SwimAbility and Brightside.

Get fit and healthy. And feel good that you’re doing your bit for the community.

FIND OUT MORE

Facilities & services

Health and fitness Health and fitness
Group fitness studio Group fitness studio
Free parking Free parking
Indoor stadium Indoor stadium
Disability parking Disability parking
International standard gymnastics arena International standard gymnastics arena
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×