Timetables Safety Careers All Centres
  • Careers
  • Safety

Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

21 Dec 2020
Christmas & New Years Trading Hours

As the holiday season fast approaches, we would like to let our members know that the centre will be implementing reduced trading hours across the Christmas and New Years period. 

See below updated centre operating times:

  • Monday 21st December - 6:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 22nd December -  6:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 23rd Decmeber -  6:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 24th December - 6:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 25th December - CLOSED CHRISTMAS DAY
  • Saturday 26th December - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 27th December - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 28th December - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 29th December - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 30th December - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 31st December - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 1st January 2021 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 2nd January - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 3rd January - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Monday 4th January - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Tuesday 5th January - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday 6th January - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Thursday 7th January - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Friday 8th January 2021 - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Saturday 9th January - 10:00am - 7:00pm
  • Sunday 10th January - 10:00am - 7:00pm

On behalf of the team at the Y Oberon, we wish you a happy and safe holiday period! 


Opening Hours View opening hours
Christmas & New Years Opening Hours Please click the News tab for our holiday hours!
Oberon Leisure Centres - Trading Hours Swimming Pool
Mon- Fri: 6am to 9am & 2pm to 7pm
Sat & Sun: 10am to 7pm
Gym
Mon-Wed: 6am to 8pm
Thur & Fri: 6am to 11am & 3pm to 8pm
Sat & Sun: 9am to 1pm
Pool: (02) 6329 8251 / Gym: 0437 773 083 Upcoming Events
Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×