Find a Y

Subscribe to Y

Loading, please wait...

Find your nearest Y

Filter by service Open >
    1. Bankstown City YMCA

      View on map 184 The River Rd, Revesby NSW 2212

      P 02 9771 6033

      F 02 9773 4619

      E admin.bankstown@ymca.org.au

    2. Bankstown City YMCA OSHC

      View on map YMCA Bankstown City, 184 River Road, Revesby NSW 2212

      P 9771 6033

      F 9773 4619

      E oshc.revesby@ymca.org.au

    3. Batemans Bay Swimming Centre

      View on map 12 Vesper St, Batemans Bay NSW 2536

      P 02 4472 4124

      F 02 4472 3869

      E admin.batemansbay@ymca.org.au

    4. Bellingen Shire Swim Centre

      View on map Prince St, Bellingen NSW 2454

      P 0266551688

      E admin.bellingen@ymca.org.au

    5. Bexley Swimming Pool & Fitness Centre

      View on map 98c Preddy's Rd, Bexley NSW 2207

      P 02 9150 8320

      E admin.bexley@ymca.org.au

    6. Broken Hill Regional Aquatic Centre

      View on map 336 McCulloch St, Broken Hill NSW 2880

      P 08 8080 3510

      F 08 8087 5230

      E shane.simmons@ymca.org.au

    7. Broken Hill YMCA

      View on map 78 Chloride St, Broken Hill NSW 2880

      P 08 8088 1999

      F 08 8088 1131

      E Marisa.webb@ymca.org.au

    8. Camden War Memorial Pool

      View on map Corner of Oxley St and Mitchell St, Camden NSW 2570

      P 02 4655 8600

      F 02 4655 8600

      E admin.camden@ymca.org.au

    9. Caringbah YMCA

      View on map 5 Jacaranda Rd, Caringbah NSW 2229

      P 02 9524 1800

      F 02 9524 1496

      E admin.caringbah@ymca.org.au

    10. Cook+Phillip Park Aquatic and Fitness Centre

      View on map 4 College St, Sydney NSW 2000

      P 02 9326 0444

      F 02 9326 0599

      E admin.cookandphillip@ymca.org.au

    11. Cooma Festival Swimming Pool

      View on map Massie St, Cooma NSW 2630

      P 02 6452 1766

      F 02 6452 1797

      E admin.cfsp@ymca.org.au

    12. Cooma YMCA

      View on map Bolaro St, Cooma NSW 2630

      P 0437763616

      E cooma.gymnastics@ymca.org.au

    13. Epping YMCA

      View on map 15 Ward St, Epping NSW 2121

      P 02 9869 8966

      F 02 9876 1271

      E Admin.epping@ymca.org.au

    14. Goulburn Aquatic and Leisure Centre

      View on map 85 Deccan St, Goulburn NSW 2580

      P 02 4823 4834

      E admin.goulburn@ymca.org.au

    15. Great Lakes Aquatic and Leisure Centre

      View on map Lake St, Forster NSW 2428

      P 02 6591 7199

      F 02 6555 6866

      E admin.greatlakes@ymca.org.au

    16. Greenacre YMCA

      View on map Waterloo Rd, Greenacre NSW 2190

      P 02 9759 9811

      F 02 9758 2524

      E admin.greenacre@ymca.org.au

    17. Gungahlin Leisure Centre

      View on map Corner The Valley Ave and Warwick St, Gungahlin, ACT 2912

      P 1300884080

      E nicole.edney@ymca.org.au

    18. Hawkesbury Oasis YMCA

      View on map Cnr Church & Drummond St, South Windsor NSW 2756

      P 02 4587 8900

      F 02 4587 8300

      E sue.fryer@ymca.org.au

    19. Hawkesbury Stadium YMCA

      View on map 16 Stewart St, South Windsor NSW 2756

      P 02 4587 8788

      F 02 4587 8555

      E admin.stadium@ymca.org.au

    20. Ian Thorpe Aquatic and Fitness Centre

      View on map 458 Harris St, Ultimo NSW 2007

      P 02 9518 7220

      F 02 9660 2212

      E admin.itac@ymca.org.au

    21. Ku-Ring-Gai Fitness and Aquatic Centre

      View on map Prince of Wales Drive, West Pymble NSW 2073

      P 1300856968

      E anthony.carlucci@ymca.org.au

    22. Kurri Kurri Aquatic Centre

      View on map Boundary St, Kurri Kurri NSW 2327

      P 02 4937 1362

      F 02 4937 5722

      E admin.kurrikurri@ymca.org.au

    23. Lake Haven Recreation Centre

      View on map Goobarabah Ave, Gorokan NSW 2263

      P 02 4392 7677

      F 02 4392 2530

      E ben.fitzsimmons@ymca.org.au

    24. Lakeside Leisure Centre

      View on map 8 Leisure Way, Raymond Terrace NSW 2324

      P 02 4987 2039

      F 02 4987 2525

      E admin.lakeside@ymca.org.au

    25. Macksville Memorial Aquatic Centre

      View on map 23a Cooper St, Macksville NSW 2447

      P 02 6568 1445

      F 02 6568 4986

      E admin.macksville@ymca.org.au

    26. Manning Aquatic Leisure Centre

      View on map Manning River Dve, Taree North NSW 2430

      P 02 6550 0500

      F 02 6550 0808

      E melissa.morgan@ymca.org.au

    27. Michael Wenden Aquatic Leisure Centre

      View on map 62 Cabramatta Ave, Miller NSW 2168

      P 02 9607 6598

      F 02 9607 6598

      E admin.wenden@ymca.org.au

    28. Minto Indoor Sports Centre

      View on map 9 Redfern Rd, Minto NSW 2566

      P 02 9820 1377

      F 02 9820 2078

      E admin.minto@ymca.org.au

    29. Morris Iemma Indoor Sports Centre

      View on map 150 Belmore Rd, Riverwood NSW 2210

      P 02 9153 0441

      F 02 9153 0474

      E admin.miisc@ymca.org.au

    30. Moruya War Memorial Swimming Centre

      View on map Shore St, Moruya NSW 2537

      P 02 4474 2343

      E admin.moruya@ymca.org.au

    31. Mount Annan Leisure Centre

      View on map Cnr Welling Drive and Narellan Rd, Mt Annan NSW 2560

      P 02 4648 4830

      E admin.malc@ymca.org.au

    32. Muswellbrook Health & Fitness

      View on map Wilkinson Ave, Muswellbrook NSW 2330

      P 02 6542 5578

      E admin.muswellbrook@ymca.org.au

    33. Narooma Swimming Centre

      View on map Bluewater Dr, Narooma NSW 2546

      P 02 4476 2398

      F 02 4476 4793

      E admin.narooms@ymca.org.au

    34. Penrith YMCA

      View on map 1 Pattys Pl, Penrith NSW 2750

      P 02 4733 7388

      F 02 4733 4522

      E admin.penrith@ymca.org.au

    35. Quirindi Recreation Centre

      View on map 60 Station St, 2343 NSW Quirindi

      P 02 6746 3122

      E admin.quirindi@ymca.org.au

    36. Raymond Terrace YMCA

      View on map 18A Sturgeon St, Raymond Terrace NSW 2324

      P 02 4983 1703

      F 02 4983 2309

      E info@ymca.org.au

    37. Ryde Community Sports Centre

      View on map ELS Hall Park, North Ryde NSW 2113

      P 02 9878 2223

      E admin.rcsc@ymca.org.au

    38. Singleton Gym and Swim

      View on map 14-16 Civic Ave, Singleton NSW 2330

      P 02 6572 1359

      F 02 6571 2527

      E admin.singleton@ymca.org.au

    39. Singleton Heights Sports Centre

      View on map 105 Blaxland Ave, Singleton Heights NSW 2330

      P 6573 1517

      E admin.shsc@ymca.org.au

    40. St Ives YMCA

      View on map 4 Porters Ln, St Ives NSW 2075

      P 02 9449 5182

      F 9983 1032

      E admin.stives@ymca.org.au

    41. Tilligerry Aquatic Centre

      View on map 1195 Lemon Tree Passage Rd, Mallabula NSW 2319

      P 02 4982 4730

      F 02 4982 5954

      E admin.tilligerry@ymca.org.au

    42. Tomaree Aquatic Centre

      View on map 3 Aquatic Close, Salamander Bay, Nelson Bay NSW 2317

      P 02 4981 2848

      F 02 4981 3529

      E suellen.goyne@ymca.org.au

    43. Toukley Aquatic Centre

      View on map Heador St, Toukley NSW 2263

      P 02 4396 5373

      F 02 4396 5378

      E admin.toukley@ymca.org.au

    44. UNSW Fitness & Aquatic Centre

      View on map UNSW, Building B5, Gate 2, High St, Kensington NSW 2052

      P 02 9385 4881

      E membership.unsw@ymca.org.au

    45. Whitlam Leisure Centre

      View on map 90a Memorial Ave, Liverpool NSW 2170

      P 02 9600 9333

      F 02 9602 8171

      E Monique.meehan@ymca.org.au

    46. Wingham Memorial Swimming Pool

      View on map Combined St, Wingham NSW 2429

      P 02 6553 4313

      F 02 6592 5311

    47. Wyong Olympic Pool

      View on map Ithome St, Wyong NSW 2259

      P 02 4352 1043

      E admin.wyong@ymca.org.au

    48. YMCA Camping

      View on map Springwood Road, Yarramundi NSW 2753

      P 1800024097

      E admin.yarramundi@ymca.org.au

    49. YMCA Youth & Government

      View on map , NSW

      P 02 9633 8251

      E shishi.luo@ymca.org.au